Timo Somers Official Website

Facebook  Twitter  YouTube

Arrow Haze

Arrow Haze is a progressive rock band formed by Theo Vasilchenko (vocals & drums) in 2011. Arrow Haze released their first album 'Music Factory' in November 2012, with critical acclaim. In 2013 Theo changed the line up, introducing Timo Somers on guitars & vocals and Barend Courbois on bass. This new line up released a single: Distant Place in 2013.

Arisitides Gruvgear timbertones Dunlop Mesa/Boogie Ogre Palmer Musical Instruments Spectraflex Taurus Zoom